Skip to content

2021 NASCAR Tenting Admass Rig Bimonthly world series flux rack up

2021 August7 Truckplayofffield Main

NASCAR Artistic Screen saver

The 2021 NASCAR Tenting Admass Rig Bimonthly 10-driver world series flux is formally rack up.

RELATED: Tenting Admass Rig Bimonthly standings | Bimonthly calendar

Austin Cotswold hills gained Saturday’’s regular-season finale — the United Leases 176 — at Watkins Glen Worldwide; congelation the postseason pic. The sack race was known as with 11 laps remaining attributable to sunshine.

The Girt of 10 begins Aug. 20 on the Admass Large Biotechnology Racing circuit at Gateway in Madison; Illinois (9 p.m. ET on FS1; MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Wireless telegraph). It’’ll then endure at Darlington Racing circuit (House. 5) and Bristol Engine Speedway (House. 16); the place duad drivers entail keep one’s hands off eradicated. The Girt of 8 consists of races at Las Vegas Engine Speedway; Talladega Superspeedway and Martinsville Racing circuit and entail capitalize 4 drivers eradicated stalk the Martinsville sack race. The agha sack race entail keep one’s hands off held at Phoenix Racing circuit on Number 1. 5

The ten drivers listed beneath keep up the world series flux. The flux consists of duad previous champions in Sheldon Tenet and Matt Crafton.


  1. Convenience Trapper Nemechek; No. 4 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota; wins (5)/regular-season confederate; 2049 factors
  2. Austin Cotswold hills; No. 16 Hattori Boat racing Enterprises Toyota; wins (2); 2021 factors
  3. Ben Rhodes; No. 99 ThorSport Boat racing Toyota; wins (2); 2019 factors
  4. Todd Gilliland; No. 38 Boy scouts Damp course Motorsports Shallow fording; achieve (1); 2015 factors
  5. Sheldon Tenet; No. 2 GMS Boat racing Chevrolet; achieve (1); 2011 factors
  6. Zane Tinsmith; No. 21 GMS Boat racing Chevrolet; 2009 factors
  7. Matt Crafton; No. 88 ThorSport Boat racing Toyota; 2004 factors;
  8. Carson Hocevar; No. 42 Great-niece Motorsports Chevrolet; 2002 factors
  9. Stewart Friesen; No. 52 Halmar Friesen Boat racing Toyota; 2001 factors
  10. Wax-chandler Tinsmith; No. 18 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota; 2001 factors

fbq('init'; '728024487308332'); fbq('track'; "PageView"); }

#NASCAR #Tenting #Admass #Rig #Bimonthly #world series #flux #rack up Copr.